About us
  People
  Equipment
  Papers
  Research
 

 Main Page
 
 
Workgroup members




Prof. dr hab. Aleksander Jabłoński
Head of the Mazovia Center for Surface Analysis

Phone: +48 22 343-3331
Fax  +48 22 343-3333
jablo@ichf.edu.pl


Mgr Andrzej Biliński

Phone: +48 22 343-3260
abilinski@ichf.edu.pl


Dr Olga Chernyayeva

Phone: +48 22 343-3260
ochernyayeva@ichf.edu.pl



Mgr Anna Gamdzyk

Tel. +48 22 343-3403
agamdzyk@ichf.edu.pl

Dr Marcin Hołdyński

Phone: +48 22 343-2078
mholdynski@ichf.edu.pl

Dr Andrzej Kosiński

Phone: +48 22 343-3229
akosinski@ichf.edu.pl


Dr Mirosław Krawczyk

Phone: +48 22 343-3403
mkrawczyk@ichf.edu.pl


D. Sc. Wojciech Lisowski

Phone: +48 22 343-3436
wlisowski@ichf.edu.pl


Dr Kostiantyn Nikiforow

Phone: +48 22 343-3276
knikiforov@ichf.edu.pl


D. Sc. Marcin Pisarek

Phone: +48 22 343-3229
mpisarek@ichf.edu.pl


Dr Agata Roguska

Phone: +48 22 343-2078
aroguska@ichf.edu.pl


Dr Janusz W. Sobczak

Phone: +48 22 343-3436
jsobczak@ichf.edu.pl


Prof. D. Sc. Tadeusz Zakroczymski

Phone +48 22 343-3234
tzakroczymski@ichf.edu.pl


Dr Ludomir Zommer

Phone: +48 22 343-3276
lzommer@ichf.edu.pl